02/18/2017 to 03/25/2017 Winter Fayetteville Farmer's Market

Share This Event: 

Winter Fayetteville Farmer's Market
Saturday, January 07, 2017
9:00 am
Additional Dates
Saturday, January 14, 2017 9:00 am
Saturday, January 21, 2017 9:00 am
Saturday, January 28, 2017 9:00 am
Saturday, February 04, 2017 9:00 am
Saturday, February 11, 2017 9:00 am
Saturday, February 18, 2017 9:00 am
Saturday, February 25, 2017 9:00 am
Saturday, March 11, 2017 9:00 am
Saturday, March 18, 2017 9:00 am
Saturday, March 25, 2017 9:00 am
Ozark Natural Foods
1554 N. College Ave.
Fayetteville, AR
Directions

Price: Free
Winter Market has arrived! We are excited to partner with Ozark Natural Foods for an Indoor Winter Location from Dec 3rd to March 25th! Market will be closed Dec 31st & March 4th.

Date: 
Saturday, January 7, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 9:00am
Rate This Event: 
0
No votes yet