08/01/2017 - Yukon, OK - Legislative Breakfast

Share This Event: 

Legislative Breakfast
Tuesday, February 07, 2017
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Additional Dates
Mabel Fry Library
1200 Lakeshore Drive
Yukon, OK
Directions
The Legislative Breakfast is every first Tuesday of the month. Come and join us.

Date: 
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 7:00am
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 7:00am
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 7:00am
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 7:00am
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 7:00am
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 7:00am
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 7:00am
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 7:00am
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 7:00am
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 7:00am
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 7:00am
Rate This Event: 
0
No votes yet